Follow

Change Work Order Default Status

Overview

The article demonstrates how to change the default work order status. Each time a new work order is created, the default work order status is populated in the work order:

 

Change Work Order Default Status:

To change the default work order status, click Settings, Cmms Settings, Maintenance And Work Order, select a status from the Default Work Order Status dropdown menu, and click Save.

 

When a new work order is created, the new default work order status is used

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk