Follow

Delete Work Orders

Overview:

Deleting work orders is a relatively simple process.  This very short procedure will demonstrate how to delete work orders quickly.

1. To delete work orders simply click Maintenance, Work Orders, select the work orders, and click Delete

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk